The Chamber of Commerce plays a pivotal role in fostering community growth and prosperity through its multifaceted benefits. Firstly, it serves as a unified voice for local businesses, advocating for their interests and ensuring that the community’s economic landscape is conducive to success. By facilitating networking opportunities, the Chamber enables businesses to connect, collaborate, and share ideas, thereby fostering innovation and creating a vibrant business ecosystem. Moreover, The Chamber organizes events, workshops, and training sessions that empower entrepreneurs and employees, enhancing their skills and knowledge. Additionally, the Chamber of Commerce acts as a catalyst for economic development, attracting new investments and businesses to the community. This, in turn, leads to job creation, increased tax revenue, and an overall improvement in the quality of life for residents. Through its various initiatives, The Chamber of Commerce has become a cornerstone in building a resilient and thriving community.


  • Executive Director – Tiffany Brockway



  • President – Ernest McCarty
  • President Elect – Karen Olmos
  • Vice President – Kevin Cory
  • Treasurer – Valerie Powell


  • Courtney Wesley
  • Cory Smith
  • Becky Porter
  • Arlinda Darst
  • Gwen Coffman
  • Guy Dale
  • Tracy Stoneberger
  • Ryan Easley
  • Jia Johnson
  • Chris Cannon


  • Lena Kopp